Sales

Distribution Controlling

Roland Normann

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 10
e-mail:       roland.normann@cimco.de

National/International sales 

Meryem Akmanoglu

Hesse  |  Northern Bavaria  |  North Rhine-Westphalia  |  Rhineland-Palatinate  |  Saarland


Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 81
e-mail:      meryem.akmanoglu@cimco.de

 

Federico Dellaria

Africa/South Africa  |  Asia  |  Australia  |  Belarus |  Bulgaria  |  Canada  |  China  |  Croatia  |  France

Greece  |  Hungary  |  Israel  |  Italy  |  Kazakhstan  |  Middle-East  |  Romania  |  Russia  |  Serbia
Slovenia  |   Spain  |  Switzerland  |  Ukraine  |  United Kingdom


Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 29
e-mail:      federico.dellaria@cimco.de

Burak Gündes

Baden-Wuerttemberg  
Austria  |  Belgium/Luxembourg  |  Poland  |  Turkey


Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 38

e-mail:       burak.guendes@cimco.de

Birgit Karbe

Czech Republic  |  Denmark  |  Estonia  |  Finland  |  Iceland  |  Latvia  |  Lithuania  

New Zealand  |  Norway  |  Russia  |  Sweden     

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 46
e-mail:      birgit.karbe@cimco.de

Michaela Korff

Bremen  |  Hamburg  |  Lower Saxony  |  Saxony  |  Schleswig-Holstein  |  Thuringia


Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 24
e-mail:       michaela.korff@cimco.de

Brikena Saiti 

Berlin  |  Brandenburg  |  Hesse  |  North Rhine-Westphalia  |  Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Rhineland-Palatinate  |  Saarland  |  Saxony-Anhalt 
Portugal
 
Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 61
e-mail:      brikena.saiti@cimco.de

Jannika Schnabel 

Southern Bavaria 
Netherlands  |  Switzerland
 
Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 51
e-mail:      jannika.schnabel@cimco.de

Contact

CIMCO-Werkzeugfabrik
Carl Jul. Müller GmbH & Co. KG

Hohenhagener Str. 1-5

42855 Remscheid
Germany

PO box 10 02 63
42802 Remscheid


Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 3718-01
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 3718-86


info@cimco.de

You can contact us:
Mon - Thu   7:45 - 16:30 
Fri                    7:45 - 15:45 

 

 

© 2022 CIMCO - tool factory, All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Login