Sales

Management sales assistant  |  Internal sales manager

Kira Fuchs

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 01
e-mail:       avl@cimco.de

Distribution Controlling

Roland Normann

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 10
e-mail:       roland.normann@cimco.de

National/International sales 

Meryem Akmanoglu

Northern Bavaria  |  North Rhine-Westphalia  |  Rhineland-Palatinate  |  Saarland
France   |  Portugal  


Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 81
e-mail:      meryem.akmanoglu@cimco.de

 

Federico Dellaria

Africa/South Africa  |  Asia  |  Australia  |  Belarus |  Bulgaria  |  Canada  |  Croatia  |  Czech Republic

Greece  |  Hungary  |  Israel  |  Romania  |  Russia  |  Slovenia  |   Ukraine   |  China  |  Kazakhstan  
United Kingdom   |  Switzerland   |   Italy

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 29
e-mail:      federico.dellaria@cimco.de

Burak Gündes

Baden-Wuerttemberg  
Austria  |  Poland  |  Turkey 


Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 38

e-mail:       burak.guendes@cimco.de

Birgit Karbe

Denmark  |  Estonia  |  Finland  |  Iceland  |  Latvia  |  Lithuania  

Middle East  |  New Zealand  |  Norway  |  Sweden  |  Serbia
Belgium/Luxembourg  |  Spain  |  Russia  |  Belarus

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 46
e-mail:      birgit.karbe@cimco.de

Michaela Korff

Bremen  |  Hamburg  |  Lower Saxony
Thuringia  |  Saxony   |  Schleswig-Holstein 


Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 24
e-mail:       michaela.korff@cimco.de

Jannika Schnabel 

Hesse  |  North Rhine-Westphalia  |  Rhineland-Palatinate  |  Southern Bavaria 
Netherlands  
 
Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 51
e-mail:      jannika.schnabel@cimco.de

Nick Taube

Key Accout Foreign Countries

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 31
e-mail:      nick.taube@cimco.de

Contact

CIMCO-Werkzeugfabrik
Carl Jul. Müller GmbH & Co. KG

Hohenhagener Str. 1-5

42855 Remscheid
Germany

PO box 10 02 63
42802 Remscheid


Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 3718-01
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 3718-86


info@cimco.de

You can contact us:
Mon - Thu   7:45 - 16:30 
Fri                    7:45 - 15:45 

 

© 2021 CIMCO - tool factory, All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Login