Purchasing/Product Management

Head of Purchasing/Product Management

Jens Belzer

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 28
Fax:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 28
e-mail:       jens.belzer@cimco.de 

Purchasing

Disposition Manager

Kerstin Hulverscheidt

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 01
Fax:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 79
e-mail:       kerstin.hulverscheidt@cimco.de 

Federico Dellaria

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 25
Fax:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 625
e-mail:       federico.dellaria@cimco.de

Ina Wunsch

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 21
Fax:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 621
e-mail:       ina.wunsch@cimco.de

Product Management

Rüdiger Berges

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 01
Fax:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 86
e-mail:       ruediger.berges@cimco.de

Arnd Diedrichs

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 01
Fax:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 86
e-mail:       arnd.diedrichs@cimco.de

Bastian Frowein

Tel.:         +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 47
Fax:         +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 86
e-Mail:   bastian.frowein@cimco.de

Contact

CIMCO-Werkzeugfabrik
Carl Jul. Müller GmbH & Co. KG

Hohenhagener Str. 1-5

42855 Remscheid
Germany

PO box 10 02 63
42802 Remscheid


Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 3718-01
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 3718-86


info@cimco.de

You can contact us:
Mon - Thu   7:45 - 16:30 
Fri                    7:45 - 15:45 

 

© 2019 CIMCO - tool factory, All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Login