International Sales

Area Manager North-West Europe

Yannick Ebbinghaus

Belgium  |  Denmark  |  Finland  |  France  |  Great Britain  |  Iceland  |  Luxembourg
Netherlands  |  Norway  |  Sweden

Tel.:         +31 634 013 426
e-mail:   yannick.ebbinghaus@cimco.de

Sales

Arthur Westerhof

Belgium  |  Denmark  |  Finland  |  Netherlands 

Tel.:           +31 851 308 777
e-mail:     arthur.westerhof@cimco.de

Area Manager South-East Europe

Jens Gilles

Austria  |  Baltic States  |  Czech Republic  |  Hungary  |  Italy  |  Poland  |  Portugal  |  Russia
Switzerland  |  Spain  |  Southeast Europe  |  all regions outside Europe

 

Tel.:         +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 01
e-mail:   jens.gilles@cimco.de

Sales

Federico Dellaria

Africa/South Africa  |  Asia  |  Australia  |  Belarus  |  Bulgaria  |  Canada  |  China  |  Croatia
England  |  Estonia  |  France  |  Greece  |  Hungary  |  Isreal  |  Italy  |  Kazakhstan |  Latvia  |  Lithuania
Luxembourg  |  Middle-East  |  Romania  |  Switzerland  |  Serbia  |  Slovenia  |  Spain  |  Ukraine  

Tel.:         +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 29
e-mail:   federico.dellaria@cimco.de

Birgit Karbe

Australia  |  Czech Republic  |  Denmark  |  Finland  |  Iceland  |  New Zealand
Norway  |  Russia  |  Sweden

Tel.:         +49 (0) 2191 3718 - 46
e-mail:   birgit.karbe@cimco.de

Tamara Maierhofer

Austria  |  Poland

e-mail:     tamara.maierhofer@cimco.de

Contact

CIMCO Werkzeuge GmbH & Co. KG

Hohenhagener Str. 1-5

42855 Remscheid
Germany

PO box 10 02 63
42802 Remscheid


Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 3718-01
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 3718-86


info@cimco.de

You can contact us:
Mon - Thu   7:45 - 16:30 
Fri                    7:45 - 15:45 

 

 

© 2024 CIMCO Werkzeuge GmbH & Co. KG, All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Login