Reception
Katharina Wehberg

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 01
Fax:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 86
e-mail:       katharina.wehberg@cimco.de

Marianne Henningheuser

Tel.:              +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 01
Fax:              +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 86
e-mail:        marianne.henningheuser@cimco.de

Customer Care and Quotations
Roland Normann

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 10
Fax:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 610
e-mail:       roland.normann@cimco.de

Customer Care and Bonus
Gerald Kuna

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 83
Fax:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 683
e-mail:       gerald.kuna@cimco.de

Apprentice wholesale and foreign trade merchant
Justin Stahl

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 01
Fax:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 86
e-mail:       justin.stahl@cimco.de

Apprentice wholesale and foreign trade merchant
Brikena Saiti

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 01
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 86
e-mail: brikena.saiti@cimco.de

Apprentice wholesale and foreign trade merchant
Lisa Wlodkowski

Tel.:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 01
Fax:             +49 (0) 2191 3718 – 86
e-mail:       lisa.wlodkowski@cimco.de

Contact

CIMCO-Werkzeugfabrik
Carl Jul. Müller GmbH & Co. KG

Hohenhagener Str. 1-5

42855 Remscheid
Germany

PO box 10 02 63
42802 Remscheid


Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 3718-01
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 3718-86


info@cimco.de

You can contact us:
Mon - Thu   7:45 - 16:30 
Fri                    7:45 - 15:45 

 

© 2018 CIMCO - tool factory, All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Login